Four tools do the inbox. One of them can prove the money.
Infloww, OnlyMonster and CreatorHero all give your team a merged inbox, campaigns and a vault. So do we, at full depth. Then there are 17 rows in this comparison where FanOptik is the only one of the four to publish the capability at all, and every one of them is about whether your numbers survive being questioned.
We also cost less on most rosters, and unlike the other three, we do not charge you more when a creator has a good month.
Every tool in this category can tell you what was sent. The question this page settles is which of them can tell you what was earned, by whom, and how you would know.
The inbox rows are near enough a tie, and they are at the bottom of the table where they belong. Everything above them is about the record: where a figure came from, who it is credited to, and what happens on the day somebody disagrees with it.
What only FanOptik does.
Eight of the 17 rows where we stand alone. Each is a thing you can verify on your own roster during a pilot, and none of the other three publishes it.
This is the row at the top of the table, on a real screen.
Not a badge in a tooltip. The grade is printed on the figure, the legend sits above the numbers it applies to, and the method behind every one of them is published.

One creator’s page. Net carries Statement and says it matches the creator’s Statements; gross carries Derived because the platform cut is applied by us. Demo workspace, demo creator.
Cheapest on six of the nine rosters.
Each row multiplies out the published ladders. At fifty creators averaging $15,000 the gap against Infloww is $84,612 a year, and against CreatorHero it is $99,606. Monthly figures, before any annual discount.
| Your roster | Avg earnings each | FanOptik | Infloww | OnlyMonster | CreatorHero | You keep |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| One creator, running their own account | $3,000 | $29 | $70 | $40 | $119.99 | $132 a year |
| Three creators, modest earners | $800 | $349 | $150 | $90 | $179.97 | — |
| Five creators averaging $1,500 | $1,500 | $349 | $325 | $150 | $399.95 | — |
| Ten creators averaging $3,000 | $3,000 | $349 | $700 | $400 | $1,199.90 | $612 a year |
| Twenty-five averaging $2,000 | $2,000 | $849 | $1,625 | $750 | $1,999.75 | — |
| Twenty-five averaging $8,000 | $8,000 | $849 | $3,125 | $1,250 | $3,999.75 | $4,812 a year |
| Fifty averaging $5,000 | $5,000 | $1,699 | $3,500 | $2,000 | $5,999.50 | $3,612 a year |
| Fifty averaging $15,000 | $15,000 | $1,699 | $8,750 | $5,000 | $9,999.50 | $39,612 a year |
| Seventy-five averaging $10,000 | $10,000 | $2,999 | $9,375 | $3,750 | $11,999.25 | $9,012 a year |
You keep is measured against the cheapest of the other three on that row, not the dearest. The three rows with no saving are small rosters of modest earners, where the per creator products start below our $349 floor. Past roughly ten creators, or around $3,000 average earnings, the lines cross and the gap widens every month your roster improves.
Three of these bills climb with your creator. One does not.
The other three attach their price to what each creator earns, so a good month raises your software cost and keeps it raised. Ours is attached to the size of the roster, which does not move when somebody has a record week.
FanOptik works out between $29 and $40 per creator across every plan we publish, whatever that creator earns. The figure drawn is the Growth plan, $849 for twenty-five creators, which is $33.96 each. The three bars beside it are each vendor’s own published ladder, end to end.
Every published band, for one creator
| One creator earns, in a month | FanOptik | Infloww | OnlyMonster | CreatorHero |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $500 | $34 | $40 | $30 | $49.99 |
| $1,000 | $34 | $50 | $30 | $59.99 |
| $2,000 | $34 | $65 | $30 | $79.99 |
| $3,000 | $34 | $70 | $40 | $119.99 |
| $5,000 | $34 | $70 | $40 | $119.99 |
| $7,500 | $34 | $90 | $50 | $159.99 |
| $10,000 | $34 | $125 | $50 | $159.99 |
| $15,000 | $34 | $175 | $100 | $199.99 |
| $25,000 | $34 | $225 | $150 | $259.99 |
| $50,000 | $34 | $300 | $200 | $259.99 |
| Over $75,000 | $34 | $500 | $250 | $299.99 |
Per creator it looks small. Across a roster of fifty, every creator who moves up a band moves your bill up with them, for good. That is the part that does not show up in a demo.
Nothing in the next table is our opinion of a competitor. Every cell is that vendor’s own published wording, or the words not published.
Five rows go against us and they are marked, because a comparison with no losses in it is an advertisement. If a vendor tells us a row is wrong we will change it, with nothing attached.
All 41 rows.
The 17 cells in green are the rows where FanOptik is the only one of the four to publish the capability at all. The five rows in amber go against us. Not published means the vendor does not state it publicly, so neither do we: it is not a no.
| FanOptik | Infloww | OnlyMonster | CreatorHero | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The record layer, where nobody else competes | ||||
| Reconciled to the OnlyFans Statements page | Yes, line for line | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Every figure graded by its source | Statement, Ledger or Derived | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Calculation method published in full | In product and on the site | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Revenue that cannot be attributed | Published as its own figure | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Reversal and chargeback detection | Before the period closes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| A figure with no data reads unknown, not zero | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Per fan transaction ledger | Yes | Fan insights, PPV history | Not published | Fan spend on profile |
| Attribution and pay | ||||
| Credit follows the scheduled shift owner | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Double booked shifts refused when written | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Payroll computed, not just reported | Hours, commission, bonuses | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Pay period locks when you close it | Yes, with an audit trail | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Chatter sees their own pay before payday | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Creator sees how their account is run | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Shift scheduling | Planned against actual | Listed on the MYM card | Not published | Not published |
| Chatter performance tracking | With source grades | Message dashboard | Not published | Revenue and hours |
| What you pay, and what moves it | ||||
| Team seats | Unlimited on every plan | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Bill rises when a creator earns more | Never | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| What the price is attached to | The whole roster | Each creator profile | Each connected account | Each creator |
| Published price bands | Five, by roster size | Twelve, by earnings | Seven, by earnings | Nine, by earnings |
| Entry price | $29 solo, $349 agency | $40 per creator | $30 per account | $39.99 per creator |
| Top of the published ladder | $2,999 for 75 creators | $500 per creator | $250 per account | $299.99 per creator |
| Additional platforms | Not offered | Separate card each, from $40 | Not published | Not published |
| Term options | Monthly, or annual at two months free | Billed monthly | One, three or six months | Cancel anytime |
| Cut of your sales | None | None | None | None |
| Safety and data | ||||
| Sync is read only by default | Yes, hard stop on challenge | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| What fans wrote is stored | No, counts and timings only | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Isolated database per customer | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| AI may send as the creator unattended | Never, by policy | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Export your data | Full CSV, any time | Not published | States no lock in | Not published |
| Public status page | Yes | Yes | Not published | Not published |
| Proxies | Dedicated IP per account, server side | Built-in proxies | Primary proxy with Pro plan | Not published |
| The daily workspace, where everybody competes | ||||
| Merged inbox across the roster | Yes | Centralized chat inbox | Yes | Yes |
| Mass and priority messages | Yes | Priority Mass Messages | Yes | Online mass messages |
| Content vault | Yes, searchable | Vault Pro | Yes | Labelled vault |
| Automated follow ups | A person approves each send | Auto-messages | Yes | Automatic PPV follow ups |
| AI assistance | Drafts behind a redaction wall | AI Copilot, in beta | AI credits included | AI Translator |
| Roles and permissions | Four seats, scoped by design | Roles and permissions | Not published | Not published |
| The company | ||||
| Platforms covered | OnlyFans only | OnlyFans, Fansly, MYM, Fanvue | More than OnlyFans, plus desktop | OnlyFans |
| Support hours | Within 24 hours, business days | 24/7 technical support | Around the clock, plus Telegram | Not stated in hours |
| Stated customer base | New, no public count | States 5,000+ agencies | States 2,000+ teams | Published testimonials |
| Public API and webhooks | Read only, deliberately narrow | Not published | Open API, webhooks, AI gateway | Not published |
Sources: infloww.com, onlymonster.ai and creatorhero.com, read on 21 September 2026. FanOptik rows are product facts you can verify on your own roster during a pilot, and the ones about money are specified on the methodology page.
The chatter sees this before payday, not after the dispute.
Six of the seventeen rows are about attribution and pay. This is what they add up to: one screen, in the chatter’s own login, with the arithmetic shown rather than summarised.

Hours on shift, revenue credited to them and graded Ledger, then hourly and commission adding to the figure they will be paid. A dispute about any of it starts from the same record the agency is looking at. Demo workspace, demo chatter.
Eight questions to ask any tool in this category.
Including us. Most have nothing to do with which product you end up choosing, and all of them are harder to answer than a feature list.
Where the others are stronger.
Five of the 41 rows go against us and they stay in the table, because a comparison with no losses in it is marketing rather than information. If one of these decides it for you, go with them.
How we write about other people’s products.
Their own material only. Everything here comes from that vendor’s public pricing page, documentation or website, and we link it: never rumour, never a screenshot somebody sent us. Dated, always. Every table carries the date it was checked, because products in this market change weekly and an undated comparison is a claim with no shelf life. Not published is not a no. Where a vendor does not state something publicly the cell says so, and we do not convert silence into a missing feature even when it would help us. Corrections without conditions. If you work at one of these companies and something here is wrong, tell us and we will fix it, with nothing attached. The same four rules are published on the references page and applied to every table on this site.
Settle it on your own roster in fourteen days.
Run FanOptik alongside whatever you use now, on your real accounts, and put both sets of numbers next to your Statements pages. That is the only comparison that counts, and it is the one the other three cannot run with you. No card, and the export is yours either way.
Start freeBook a demoSee pricing
Competitor figures on this page checked 21 September 2026.
Analytics and chatting for OnlyFans agencies and independent creators. Measured across the whole roster, with every figure graded by where it came from.
Free tools
API
Methodology
Security
System status
References
Disclosure
How fan data is handled
Privacy policy
Terms of service
© 2026 FanOptik. All rights reserved. · Built for agencies that would rather measure the roster than estimate it.